22
Apr
09

Pratidin Surjyo

18 Responses to “Pratidin Surjyo”


  1. 1 Nasir
    October 21, 2009 at 1:49 am

    He amar agun, tumi kokhono jeona nive!

  2. 2 Sujit Debnath
    October 30, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    Apni kamon achhen? Amar aporadh neben na apnake birokto karar janya.

  3. 3 Debojyoti Roy Chowdhury
    November 3, 2009 at 6:12 am

    Sumanda,,,apnake anekdin dhore dekhte pachi na..Asha kori apner sarir bhalo ache…Apner udatto konther gaan r bhason sunte na peye khub e bicholito amader pariber. Asa kori apnake jaldi sunte parbo….

  4. 4 iraninan
    December 13, 2009 at 5:09 pm

    Hi mr suman.
    i am a film maker of irib broadcastig of iran.
    we are searching for famous people that convert to islam and want to have conversation with them.
    when i saw your past and excellent works i enjoyed of your career and your thouts.
    god bless you!
    if you please tell me that if you are intrest to help me with this i’ll appreciate you.
    you know making film of man like you make muslims eager to know more the worthy of islam.
    and hearing your ideas about islam and art make them happy.
    i really want to see you…oh!in fact we are coming to your country soon.
    please answer and help me.
    thank you ery much
    Fazlollah

  5. January 12, 2010 at 5:58 am

    HOY TO TOMARI JONNO
    DEKHCHI JONO ARONNO
    JANI, KEU NOY ANONNYO
    TAI, SHURJO BHORSHA DAY

    JODI KOKHONO E PRANTE,
    PARI NIJEKEI JAANTE,
    SHURU THEKE SHESH DINANTE
    KE DIN ANE, DIN KHAY ?

    AMI JE NIJEI MOTTYO,
    JANINA SHOBBHYO SHARTO !
    (DEKHI) BISHAAL AKTA GORTO,
    AMI SHURJER ALO CHAI

    HOY TO TOMARI GAANE,
    BHORSHA JEGECHE PRANE
    CHEYE THEKE SHURJO PAANE,
    BUKE PROTIBAD KHUJE PAI

    (ASHUTOSH) COLLEGEI PROTHOM
    TOMAR HATHTA CHUECHILAM,
    TUMI DAONI KORTE PRONAM
    MON BOLCHILO ” LAAL SAALAM”

    EI CHINLAAM NIJEKE,
    TARPOR SYSTEM TAKE
    AMI DAAN, BAM,,LAAL, MAO ………….

    SHUDHU PROTIBAAD E SHONGE NAO.

  6. January 13, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    Iam unable to open it.
    I have placed my views on the songs section.
    Pranati Bandyopadhyay

  7. January 13, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I am unable to open it.
    Ihave placed my views on the ‘Songs’ section.
    Pranati Bandyopadhyay

  8. 8 subhchintak
    January 15, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    accha apnarha ta ki ekdom gache…..apni j popular hote chan ami jani…but e rokom kore j bises kitchu korte parben bole amar mone hoina…..

  9. 9 subhchintak
    January 15, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    apni ekti akal pokko lok….

  10. 10 Pritha
    January 15, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    Suman da,

    I am dying to buy a CD which contains a full collection of all your songs! I couldn’t find in Planet M or Music World…do tell me where I can get one…

    Recently I have gone ga ga over a couple of songs by you…old ones, which I listened to after a long time on youtube. Please suggest where can I get those songs (Sokal belay roddur; Bhalobasha; Tumi ashbei ami jani).

    I have been listening to your songs for a long time now…since my childhood days, when my father introduced me to your music. Such that, even now when I listen to your songs, I am filled with nostalgia!

    I will be waiting eagerly for your reply. Please don’t disappoint me! Thanks 🙂

    -Pritha

  11. January 18, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    Dear dada, I was looking for you madly for last 1 week for a urgent matter. We are some Bangladeshi boys,intrducing a bangla writing platform/writing blog called “Nagorik Blog”. Which will be the platform for all bangladeshi people who wants to write poem,story,daily life,political discussions,etc. Its now under construction(www.nagorikblog.bangalee.biz, later it will be nagorikblog.com) and hopefully we will be able to release it on 1st of feb 2010.

    The main reason we are looking for you that, we have decided that, Our blogs theme line will be ” Haal Cherona Bondhu Borong kontho Charo Jore” which has been taking from one of your song. We do not want to use this line without your written permission in our blog.

    so,dada, could you please please give us, permission to use that line in our blog? PLEASE?

    Nijhoom Majumder
    London
    nijhoom.majumder@gmail.com
    nijhoom.blogspot.com

  12. 12 Partha P. Bose
    February 19, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    Dear Kabir Suman,

    Please leave the way of cheap politics what you are continuously doing with Maoist conflict!
    Think something about the poor villegers who are fighting against them. And always keep it in mind that India is an independent country and have a constitutional system created by some of the greatest thinkers of this century. What Maoists are doing in West Bengal-Jharkhand and Bihar etc is the same that Pakisthan backed organizations are doing in Kashmir. So do not get yourself into any kind of dualism. Always keep it in mind that what you do is your identity, it can not be changed by changing colour or name or any other external things.
    Mind that your are now an MP, not a singer or dramatist or anything else so you have to abide by the rule of people not by your fragile belief. All Indians may not like your song!

    All the best.

    Partha

  13. March 30, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    hello its a quiet good decision to resign from the post
    amader dekha hoi ni ekbaro hoi to we should meet once,
    my self is a composer & a poet at least people says like this
    i don’t know what i am finally.However i want to share my works with u
    including your comments & criticism.
    Wish your more success n good health
    b happy cheers dear
    tapan here kabita mul kabita banglai lekha from my poetry Songs from the Ashes ekhane banglai lekha gelona

    for u……….let all my creation perish

    If I don’t get hurt in your sufferings
    If in human atrocities
    And genocide I don’t get stirred up
    Then let all my creation perish here.
    If through the touch of your heart’s fire
    And creation
    Rain does not fall
    From my poetry
    Then let all my creation perish here.
    lf I fail to laugh
    If the light of the night
    Doesn’t wake up from me within
    And I fail to draw pictures
    Mixing with serenity of dawn
    Then let all my creation perish here
    If I fail to bow down before the feet of the green
    if my lips do not tremble seeing the smiles of a naive
    if while breaking myself
    Words stay suppressed in incensement
    Then let all my creation perish here.

    )

  14. April 10, 2010 at 6:26 am

    ‘Jao bhule jao, kichchhu mone rekho na,

  15. April 14, 2010 at 7:43 am

    apni kano mamata madam ar satha achen?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????/???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????plz rlp

  16. December 29, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    http://atindriyo.blogspot.com/

    amar lekha kawTi dekhben. aamio jhhawlshai, aami-o jaapon ke teebro kortey chai, passionaarto hoye uThhi kromosho. please dekhben

  17. 18 Akash Mahmood
    February 12, 2012 at 8:04 pm

    Dada ami agiye cholechi apnar dekhano pothe………………….


Leave a Reply

